• Hotline: 01-4225020 , 4241425
  • Annapurna Circuit Trek

    Itinerary Annapurna-02: 21 Nights / 22 Days.

    DAY 01 Arrive in Kathmandu. Reception at airport and transfer to hotel and briefing
    DAY 02 Day sightseeing tours to Kathmandu.
    DAY 03 Drive to Besi Sahar and commence trek.
    DAY 04 Trek to Bahundanda (1,320m).
    DAY 05 Trek to Chamje (1,430m).
    DAY 06 Trek to Dharapani (1,940m).
    DAY 07 Trek to Chame (2,700m).
    DAY 08 Trek to Pisang (3,190m).
    DAY 09 Trek to Manang (3,500m).
    DAY 10 Rest & acclimatisation day in Manang (3,500m).
    DAY 11 Trek to Yak Kharka (4,090m).
    DAY 12 Trek to Thorong Phedi (4,490m).
    DAY 13 Trek over the Thorong La (5,400m) and to Muktinath (3,800m).
    DAY 14 Spare day.
    DAY 15 Trek to Kagbeni (2,800m).
    DAY 16 Trek to Marpha (2,670m).
    DAY 17 Trek to Kalopani (2,560m).
    DAY 18 Trek to Tatopani (1,190m).
    DAY 19 Trek to Ghorepani (2,855m).
    DAY 20 Trek concludes at Pokhara.
    DAY 21 Drive or fly to Kathmandu.
    DAY 22 Trip concludes by departure transfer to airport.
    All rights reserved by alpinetravelnepal.com © 2017
    powered by IndesignMedia.net